Memorandum of Understanding Signed for Kars Iğdır Nakhichevan Railway Project

Memorandum of Understanding signed for Kars igdir nahcivan railway project
Memorandum of Understanding signed for Kars igdir nahcivan railway project

Adil Karaismailoğlu, Deputy Minister of Transport and Infrastructure, and Minister of Transport, Communications and High Technologies of Azerbaijan Ramin Guluzade signed the Memorandum of Understanding on the Kars-Nakhchivan Railway Project.

Azerbaijan President Recep Tayyip Erdogan and President Ilham Aliyev in the presidential, held with the participation of the relevant ministers of Turkey-Azerbaijan High-Level Strategic Cooperation Council between the two countries in different areas after the 8th Meeting of 14 agreements were signed.

"Turkey-Azerbaijan High-Level Strategic Cooperation Council VIII. Meeting Protocol ”was signed by Erdogan and Aliyev.

"Visa Waiver Agreement between Azerbaijan and Turkey" with the Azerbaijani Foreign Minister Elmar Mammadyarov, Foreign Minister Mevlut Cavusoglu was signed.

The "Financial Aid Implementation Protocol" and the "Military Financial Cooperation Agreement" between the two countries was made by the Minister of National Defense Hulusi Akar and the Minister of Defense of Azerbaijan Zakir Hasanov, the "Energy and Mining Agreement" by the Minister of Energy and Natural Resources Fatih Dönmez and the Minister of Energy of Azerbaijan Perviz Şahbazov, The "Cooperation Agreement in the Field of Youth and Sports" was signed by the Minister of Youth and Sports Muharrem Kasapoğlu and the Minister of Youth and Sports Azad Rahimov, "Protocol on Cooperation in the Field of Competition Policy", "Preferential Trade Agreement" and "Technical Regulations Standardization, Conformity Assessment, Accreditation and Metrology Action Plan on Implementation of Memorandum of Understanding on Cooperation in Fields (2020-2022) "Memorandum of Understanding on Kars-Nakhchivan Railway Line Project by Trade Minister Ruhsar Pekcan and Azerbaijan Minister of Economy Mikali Cabbarov" with Deputy Minister of Transport and Infrastructure Adil Karaismailoğlu, Communication and High Tech It was signed by the Minister of Science, Ramin Guluzade.

Security General Manager Mehmet Aktaş and Head of State Security Service Ali Nagiyev signed the "Security Cooperation Agreement Additional Protocol" between the two countries.

“Cooperation Protocol between TRT-AZTV” was signed by TRT General Manager İbrahim Eren and AZTV General Manager Rövşen Memmedov.

Presidential Digital Transformation Office President Ali Taha Koç and Azerbaijan Public Service and Social Innovation State Agency President Ulvi Mehdiyev signed the “Memorandum of Understanding on Joint Studies for the Establishment of Technical Infrastructures in the Digitization of Public Services”.

The Action Plan for Cooperation between DEIK and the Export and Investments Fund in Azerbaijan (AZPROMO) was signed by DEİK President Nail Olpak and Deputy Chairman of AZPROMO Yusif Abdullayev Mirza.

Similar Ads

Be the first to comment