Experimental Workshops Await Their Students in 81 Cities

Experimental Workshops are Waiting for their Students in Ilde
Experimental Workshops Await Their Students in 81 Cities

Experimental Technology Workshops, which have provided training to students in 3 provinces in 55 phases that have been launched so far, are opening in 26 more provinces within the scope of the last phase, reaching the target of "Experimental Technology Workshop in 81 provinces".

Industry and Technology Minister Mustafa Varank, in a statement on social media, said, “Experimental Workshops, where we teach our children the technologies of the future, are opening in 26 more provinces. We invite our young people, who will be soldiers of the National Technology Movement, to apply to Experiment, where we provide free training.” He used his expressions.

As part of the 4th phase of the “Deneyap Turkey” project, Experiment Technology Workshop will be established in 26 more provinces. Technology training will be given to students in 2022 provinces in total, including the workshops opened within the scope of the first phase in 42.

In this context, Adana, Amasya, Ankara, Antalya, Ardahan, Artvin, Bartin, Bayburt, Bilecik, Bitlis, Bolu, Burdur, Çankırı, Düzce, Edirne, Eskişehir, Erzurum, Gümüşhane, Hakkari, Iğdır, İzmir, İstanbul, Kahramanmaraş, Karabük, Right to receive training at workshops in the provinces of Kırklareli, Kırşehir, Konya, Manisa, Mersin, Muğla, Muş, Nevşehir, Niğde, Osmaniye, Siirt, Sinop, Şanlıurfa, Tunceli, Trabzon, Uşak, Yalova and Zonguldak. kazanAn exam will be held to determine the students.

Applications will be made free of charge, until 31 May 2022, at experimentap.gov.tr.

Similar Ads

Be the first to comment