Provinces Without Railway 2020

Provinces Without Railway 2020
Provinces Without Railway 2020

📩 04/01/2023 08:58

There are high-speed train projects for some provinces. Antalya, Aksaray and Nevşehir, Trabzon, Bayburt and Gümüşhane, especially in Bursa. There used to be a Bursa Mudanya train line, but now it does not. There is a historical train station in Ağrı Doğubeyazıt. It was built by the Russians, now it's a library. Here is the list of provinces without a railway:

1. pain
2. Antalya
3. Artvin
4. Divided
5. Canakkale
6. Corum
7. Giresun
8. Gumushane
9. Hakkari
10. Kastamonu
11. Muğla
12. Army
13. Rize
14. Sinop
15. Trabzon
16. Aksaray
17. Bayburt
18. Sirnak
19. Bartin
20. Ardahan
21. Igdir
22. Yalova
23. Duzce
24. Bursa
25. Nevşehir (but there is a Kayseri Ankara railway that passes through the provincial borders.

Map of Turkey Fast Train

TCDD Railways Map (Detailed)

TCCD Railway Maps


Be the first to comment

Leave a response

Your email address will not be published.