Ministry of Interior Removed Travel Restriction in 9 Cities

Ministry of Interior removed travel restriction in the province
Ministry of Interior removed travel restriction in the province

In the Circular sent by the Ministry of Interior to governorates, ongoing and physical contact, respiration, etc. throughout the world. It was stated that the new type of coronavirus (Covid-19) epidemic, which increases the number of people infected by being transmitted very quickly, is vital to reduce social mobility and interpersonal contact and to provide social isolation in order to manage the risk of public health.

In the circular, it was stated that otherwise the spread of the virus would accelerate and increase the number of cases and the number of people who would need treatment, and this would cause serious deterioration in public health and public order.

In order to provide social isolation by decreasing social mobility and human contact with the previously sent circular, 30 cities with metropolitan status and all entries / exits by land, air and sea in Zonguldak are restricted for 15 days, and the period of the restriction is Monday, May 04. It was reminded that it was extended until 24.00.

In line with the previous decisions, the Ministry removed the entrance / exit restrictions in the provinces of Aydın, Antalya, Erzurum, Hatay, Malatya, Mersin and Muğla, and removed Adana, Ankara, Balıkesir, Bursa, Denizli, Diyarbakır, Eskişehir, Gaziantep, İstanbul, İzmir, Kahramanmaraş, Kayseri, The restriction imposed for all entrances / exits to Kocaeli, Konya, Manisa, Mardin, Ordu, Sakarya, Samsun, Şanlıurfa, Tekirdağ, Trabzon, Van and Zonguldak provinces from 4 on Monday, 2020 May 24.00, 19 on Tuesday, 2020 May 24.00 It was reminded that it was decided to continue temporarily until.

The ongoing measure implementation regarding the city entry-exit restriction was evaluated in the Presidential Cabinet, which was held today under the chairmanship of President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan; As a result of the recommendations of the Scientific Committee and the measures taken in the fight against coronavirus, it was stated that the following decisions were taken by considering the positive developments such as the rate of increase in cases and the decrease in the effects of the epidemic, the increase in the number of cases that improved, intensive care and the decrease in the number of intubated patients.

According to this;

1- The city travel restrictions in Adana, Denizli, Diyarbakır, Kahramanmaraş, Mardin, Ordu, Şanlıurfa, Tekirdağ and Trabzon provinces were lifted on Monday, 11.05.2020 from 24.00.

2- In the provinces of Ankara, Balıkesir, Bursa, Eskişehir, Gaziantep, Istanbul, Izmir, Kayseri, Kocaeli, Konya, Manisa, Sakarya, Samsun, Van and Zonguldak, city entrance and exit restrictions will continue.

In this context, the necessary decisions will be taken urgently by the Governors in Adana, Denizli, Diyarbakır, Kahramanmaraş, Mardin, Ordu, Şanlıurfa, Tekirdağ and Trabzon provinces in accordance with the relevant legislation regarding the lifting of the city entrance / exit restriction measures.

In our 15 provinces, where the city entrance / exit limitation continues, no problems will be encountered in practice within the framework of the procedures and principles determined in our Circular No. 03.04.2020 dated 6235.

According to the relevant articles of the Law, the operation will be carried out in accordance with the condition of the violation, in particular to the administrative fine, in accordance with Article 282 of the Public Sanitary Law, to the citizens who do not comply with the decisions taken. Necessary judicial proceedings will be initiated within the scope of article 195 of the Turkish Criminal Code regarding the subject of criminal behavior.

Günceleme: 12/11/2020 17:10

Similar Ads

Be the first to comment