Ankaralı got on the map in the subway

Ankaralı metro rode on the map: ”Rail System Network Map“, hanging on AŞTİ and Dikimevi stations, confused the citizens. The map contains the routes of the metro and ropeway lines, which are under construction.
The yerleştir Rail System Network Map “placed by the Metropolitan Municipality at the AŞTİ and Dikimevi stops confused the citizen. On the map where Kızılay-Çayyolu, Batıkent-Sincan, Gar-Keçiören subway lines and Yenimahalle-Şentepe cable car line are under construction, the routes are perceived as finished. The passengers coming from out of the city to AŞTİ and who want to go to Çayyolu, Sincan, Gar-Keçiören and Şentepe are victimized when they move according to the maps they see as transfer points.
According to the schedule announced previously by the Minister of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications, Binali Yıldırım, the Çayyolu-Kızılay line and the Sincan-Batıkent metro line will be put into service at the end of the year. It was announced that the Kecioren-Tandogan metro line and Yenimahalle-Sentepe ropeway line would end at the end of 2013. Citizens, these statements after the hanging of the map of Ankara for the people who do not know the various troubles, said: itan These maps are available in Istanbul. However, because there are all lines working there is no problem. People determine routes and transfer points according to their destination. The maps hanged by Dikimevi-AŞTİ have yet to be completed. There is a confusion as it is not yet under construction. Henüz
Lines indicated on the map are as follows:
Im Ankaray 1: (AST-Dikimevi)
Metro 1: (Kızılay- Batıkent)
Metro 2: (Kızılay- Çayyolu)
Metro 3: (Batıkent- Sincan)
Metro 4: (Gar- Keçiören)
Cable Car: (Yenimahalle-Şentepe) T
Attached to AŞTİ and Dikimevi stops, the Braille alphabet is also attached for the use of visually impaired citizens in the Rail System Network Map. However, the sight of the visually impaired citizen who wants to reach the metros by touching ends in Kızılay.

Source : the site



    Be the first to comment