Başakşehir Metro Will Open Soon!

basaksehir kayasehir metro line facts
basaksehir kayasehir metro line facts

📩 17/10/2021 22:45

At the metro line, which runs as the 2 independent line in the form of Otogar-Kirazlı and Kirazlı-Başakşehir-Olympic Stadium, the test runs began.

The metro line from Esenler to Başakşehir has come to an end. Trial flights between Başakşehir-Olympic Stadium have started on the metro line, which has been designed as 2 independent lines in the form of Bus Station-Kirazlı and Kirazlı-Başakşehir-Olympic Stadium. The opening of the metro line, which is planned to be extended to Kayaşehir, will be held with the participation of Prime Minister Recep Tayyip Erdoğan next month.

The Otogar-Başakşehir metro, consisting of a total of 16 stations, has a line length of 21,7 kilometers. The end date of Başakşehir Metro, the construction of which started in October 2005. March 31, 2013 as explained. With a capacity of 105 thousand passengers, Başakşehir Metro will run at 2-minute intervals.

Başakşehir Metro stops

1- Esenler Station
2-Menderes Station
3 - Three Way Station
4- Bagcilar Square Station
5- Kirazlı Station
6- New Neighborhood
7- Mahmutbey Railway Station
8 - Istoç Station
9- İkitelli Industrial Station
10- Turgut Ozal Station
11- Sites
12- Metrokent
13- Başak Houses
14- Ziya Gokalp Mahallesi Station
15- Olympic
16- Vehicle warehouse


  1. There's a mistake. There are two subways and actually three subway lines.
    M3 Basaksehir-Kirazli-Bakirkoy Metro 1. Stage: Basaksehir-Kirazli;
    1-Kirazlı Station
    2- New Neighborhood
    3- Mahmutbey Railway Station
    4 - Istoç Station
    5- İkitelli Industrial Station
    6- Turgut Ozal Station
    7- Sites
    8- Metrokent
    9- Başak Houses
    Airport-Yenibosna-Gunesli-Olympic Stadium Metro 1. Stage: İkitelli Industry-Olympic Stadium;
    1- İkitelli Industrial Station
    2- Ziya Gokalp Mahallesi Station
    3- Olympic Stadium
    M1B Aksaray-Bus Station-Kirazlı-Halkalı Light Metro: Esenler-Kirazli Extension;
    1- Esenler Station
    2-Menderes Station
    3 - Three Way Station
    4- Bagcilar Square Station
    5- Kirazlı Station

Leave a response

Your email address will not be published.